Rewind: The Highest-Paid YouTubers of 2021
Share on
Anfield Agenda Anfield Agenda
Subscribers
131,000
Video views
25,678,281
Video count
1603
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

Anfield Agenda Youtube channel statistics

Anfield Agenda
Subscribers
131,000
Video views
25,678,281
Video count
1603
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 281 - $ 1.69K
219
last 7 days
Subscribers
938
last 30 days
6,000
last 90 days
175,121
last 7 days
Video views
750,518
last 30 days
2,554,227
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
24.01.2022 Mon +800,552 $ 300 - $ 1.8K
23.12.2021 Thu +307,568 $ 115 - $ 692
14.12.2021 Tue +181,244 $ 67 - $ 407
08.12.2021 Wed +344,355 $ 129 - $ 774
01.12.2021 Wed +132,532 $ 49 - $ 298
26.11.2021 Fri +226,791 $ 85 - $ 510
19.11.2021 Fri +269,167 $ 100 - $ 605
07.11.2021 Sun +292,018 $ 109 - $ 657
30.10.2021 Sat +290,534 $ 108 - $ 653
25.10.2021 Mon +358,443 $ 134 - $ 806
17.10.2021 Sun +177,884 $ 66 - $ 400
07.10.2021 Thu +209,684 $ 78 - $ 471
01.10.2021 Fri +158,032 $ 59 - $ 355
25.09.2021 Sat +320,653 $ 120 - $ 721