Share on
Bob Esponja en Español Bob Esponja En Español
Subscribers
1,610,000
Video views
632,908,213
Video count
314
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2019
Share it, if you like it

Bob Esponja en Español Youtube channel statistics

Bob Esponja en Español
Subscribers
1,610,000
Video views
632,908,213
Video count
314
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 26.2K - $ 157K
31,112
last 7 days
Subscribers
110,000
last 30 days
390,000
last 90 days
22,435,279
last 7 days
Video views
69,818,704
last 30 days
217,626,448
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
20.09.2020 Sun +28,845,358 $ 10.8K - $ 64.9K
11.09.2020 Fri +13,805,147 $ 5.18K - $ 31.1K
07.09.2020 Mon +27,168,199 $ 10.2K - $ 61.1K
29.08.2020 Sat +19,303,869 $ 7.24K - $ 43.4K
23.08.2020 Sun +25,857,438 $ 9.7K - $ 58.2K
15.08.2020 Sat +15,099,913 $ 5.66K - $ 34K
10.08.2020 Mon +22,117,584 $ 8.29K - $ 49.8K
01.08.2020 Sat +21,640,234 $ 8.12K - $ 48.7K
24.07.2020 Fri +14,837,504 $ 5.56K - $ 33.4K
18.07.2020 Sat +23,742,917 $ 8.9K - $ 53.4K
07.07.2020 Tue +5,208,285 $ 1.95K - $ 11.7K
02.07.2020 Thu +212,408,838 $ 79.7K - $ 478K
03.03.2020 Tue +12,401,810 $ 4.65K - $ 27.9K
20.02.2020 Thu +1,052,985 $ 394 - $ 2.37K