Share on
Cian Ducrot Cian Ducrot
Subscribers
612,000
Video views
193,195,160
Video count
422
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2009
Share it, if you like it

Cian Ducrot Youtube channel statistics

Cian Ducrot
Subscribers
612,000
Video views
193,195,160
Video count
422
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 3.86K - $ 23.2K
5,250
last 7 days
Subscribers
23,000
last 30 days
43,000
last 90 days
3,845,116
last 7 days
Video views
10,298,806
last 30 days
17,859,673
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.12.2023 Fri +2,197,209 $ 823 - $ 4.94K
27.11.2023 Mon +2,279,728 $ 854 - $ 5.13K
24.11.2023 Fri 0 $ 0 - $ 0
21.11.2023 Tue +2,076,032 $ 778 - $ 4.67K
15.11.2023 Wed +1,855,331 $ 695 - $ 4.17K
12.11.2023 Sun 0 $ 0 - $ 0
08.11.2023 Wed +1,890,506 $ 708 - $ 4.25K
05.11.2023 Sun +1,929,052 $ 723 - $ 4.34K
02.11.2023 Thu 0 $ 0 - $ 0
29.10.2023 Sun +1,836,887 $ 688 - $ 4.13K
26.10.2023 Thu +1,948,956 $ 730 - $ 4.39K
23.10.2023 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0
19.10.2023 Thu 0 $ 0 - $ 0
16.10.2023 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0