Share on
LubaTV Luba Tv
Subscribers
8,670,000
Video views
1,412,763,975
Video count
808
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2010
Share it, if you like it

LubaTV Youtube channel statistics

LubaTV
Subscribers
8,670,000
Video views
1,412,763,975
Video count
808
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 5.92K - $ 35.5K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
20,000
last 30 days
40,000
last 90 days
3,989,494
last 7 days
Video views
15,780,137
last 30 days
46,153,014
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
09.08.2022 Tue +3,989,494 $ 1.5K - $ 8.98K
02.08.2022 Tue +3,661,552 $ 1.37K - $ 8.24K
27.07.2022 Wed +3,171,260 $ 1.19K - $ 7.14K
22.07.2022 Fri +2,440,983 $ 915 - $ 5.49K
18.07.2022 Mon +2,516,848 $ 943 - $ 5.66K
13.07.2022 Wed +2,418,398 $ 906 - $ 5.44K
08.07.2022 Fri +1,741,403 $ 653 - $ 3.92K
04.07.2022 Mon +999,825 $ 374 - $ 2.25K
01.07.2022 Fri +2,907,359 $ 1.09K - $ 6.54K
25.06.2022 Sat +1,471,294 $ 551 - $ 3.31K
22.06.2022 Wed +2,107,167 $ 790 - $ 4.74K
19.06.2022 Sun +1,879,590 $ 704 - $ 4.23K
16.06.2022 Thu +2,541,216 $ 952 - $ 5.72K
11.06.2022 Sat +1,937,920 $ 726 - $ 4.36K