Rewind: The Highest-Paid YouTubers of 2021
Share on
XDeep Club X Deep Club
Subscribers
Video views
104,450,229
Video count
415
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2009
Share it, if you like it

XDeep Club Youtube channel statistics

XDeep Club
Subscribers
Video views
104,450,229
Video count
415
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ -3.52K - $ -21.1K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
0
last 90 days
-2,189,332
last 7 days
Video views
-9,382,855
last 30 days
5,624,851
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
18.12.2021 Sat -1,876,571 $ -703 - $ -4.22K
12.12.2021 Sun +985,611 $ 369 - $ 2.22K
07.12.2021 Tue +1,117,828 $ 419 - $ 2.52K
01.12.2021 Wed +870,742 $ 326 - $ 1.96K
24.11.2021 Wed +937,257 $ 351 - $ 2.11K
18.11.2021 Thu +1,977,202 $ 741 - $ 4.45K
06.11.2021 Sat +1,612,782 $ 604 - $ 3.63K
29.10.2021 Fri +1,198,868 $ 449 - $ 2.7K
24.10.2021 Sun +2,189,392 $ 821 - $ 4.93K
15.10.2021 Fri +1,639,828 $ 614 - $ 3.69K
06.10.2021 Wed -552,322 $ -207 - $ -1.24K
01.10.2021 Fri +1,898,166 $ 711 - $ 4.27K
24.09.2021 Fri +2,971,667 $ 1.11K - $ 6.69K
14.09.2021 Tue +1,620,615 $ 607 - $ 3.65K